Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-11-22 - 6:38 p.m.

It times like this, when I seriously throw my head back and wonder: "what the fuck went wrong with my wiring?!"

I don't love like people should. and eventhough he tells me that he is utterly in love with me, and when he says it, its as if its the only thing he is sure of in this world, I want to throw my head into my hands and cry "oh no!" Not because i don't love him, and not because I feel nothing, but because can anyone even be so sure?

i don't want to fade, because my the second, i am falling deeper, and deeper, in love with him, and i wasn't prepared for this.

previous - next

about you- read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!